Logo Karntner

Team

CEO

Gerhard Karntner

Geschäftsführung/CEO
Tel. +43 7435 52169 13
Mobil: +43 664 3002730
e-mail: gerhard@karntner.com

Gabriele Karntner

Geschäftsführung/CEO
Tel. +43 7435 52169 11
e-mail: gabriele@karntner.com
 


Purchase and Sales

Johann Obermüller

Verkaufsleiter Innendienst/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 14
e-mail: obermueller@karntner.com

Christoph Kitzinger

Verkauf, Key-Account/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 15
Mobil: +43 664 3222503
e-mail: kitzinger@karntner.com

David Karntner

Verkauf, Key-Account/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 17
Mobil: +43 664 7664 958
e-mail: david@karntner.com

Jil Karntner

Verkauf, Key-Account/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 27
Mobil: +43 664 4352 454
e-mail: jil@karntner.com

 


Sales

Thomas Schmid

Auftragsbearbeitung/Order-processing
Tel. +43 7435 52169 21
e-mail: schmid@karntner.com

Marianne Naglhofer

Auftragsbearbeitung/Order-processing
Tel. +43 7435 52169 20
e-mail: naglhofer@karntner.com


go to B2B store

© 2022 by Textil Karntner GmbH & Co. KG