Team

Geschäftsführung/CEO

Gerhard Karntner

Geschäftsführung/CEO
Tel. +43 7435 52169 13
Mobil: +43 664 3002730
e-mail: gerhard@karntner.com

Gabriele Karntner

Geschäftsführung/CEO
Tel. +43 7435 52169 11
e-mail: gabriele@karntner.com
 


Ein- und Verkauf/Purchase and Sales

Johann Obermüller

Verkaufsleiter Innendienst/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 14
e-mail: obermueller@karntner.com

Christoph Kitzinger

Verkauf, Key-Account/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 15
Mobil: +43 664 3222503
e-mail: kitzinger@karntner.com

Gerhard Skvarits

Verkauf, Key-Account/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 17
Mobil: +43 664 2352497
e-mail: skvarits@karntner.com
 


Verkauf/Sales

Thomas Schmid

Auftragsbearbeitung/Order-processing
Tel. +43 7435 52169 16
e-mail: schmid@karntner.com

Claudia Rinner

Auftragsbearbeitung/Order-processing
Tel. +43 7435 52169 61
e-mail: rinner@karntner.com

Marianne Naglhofer

Auftragsbearbeitung/Order-processing
Tel. +43 7435 52169 62
e-mail: naglhofer@karntner.com


Design

Margit Rauscher

Tel. +43 664 4339800
e-mail: margit.rauscher@schnittmuster.biz

Ursula Czepl

Tel. +43 7435 52169 64
e-mail: czepl@karntner.com


Einkauf/Purchase

Monika Pollhammer

Import-Managerin/Import management
Tel. +43 7435 52169 63
e-mail: pollhammer@karntner.com

Laura Seicu

Import-Managerin/Import management
Tel: +43 7435 52169 67
e-mail: seicu@karntner.com


Rechnungswesen/Accounting

Michaela Bierbaumer

Fakturierung/Invoicing
Tel. +43 7435 52169 65
e-mail: bierbaumer@karntner.com

Maria Schreiberhuber

Rechnungswesen/Accounting
Tel.+43 7435 52169-66
e-mail: schreiberhuber@karntner.com

Sandra Kirchweger

Fakturierung, Rechnungswesen/Invoicing, accounting
Tel. +43 7435 52169 69
e-mail: kirchweger@karntner.com


Musterabteilung/Sample department

Carina Werner

Tel. +43 7435 52169 21
e-mail: muster@karntner.com


Auslieferungsteam/Warehouse Management

Markus Bauernfeind

Leitung St. Valentin
Tel. +43 7435 52169 40
e-mail: bauernfeind@karntner.com

Patricia Völk

Leitung Ernsthofen
Tel. +43 7435 52169 84
e-mail: voelk@karntner.com


Team