Logo Karntner

Showrooms


Austria

Handelsagentur Sigl
Werndlstr.63
4300 St.Valentin
Tel: +43 7435 54002
Fax: +43 7435 54589

Peter Sigl
Mobil: +43 664 5356859
e-mail:  peter@agentur-sigl.com

Markus Sigl
Mobil: +43 664 2214033
e-mail: markus@agentur-sigl.com

Roman Sigl
Mobil: +43 664 9202561
e-mail: roman@agentur-sigl.com


Germany

Baden Württemberg

Mathias Melcher
Reinhold-Schneider-Weg 1
76571 Gaggenau
Mobil: +49 163 715 6800
e-mail: mathias.melcher@web.de

Permanent showroom (appointment by arrangement):
Euro Fashion Center, 2.OG Raum 211, Mahdentalstr. 100

Bayern

Jana & Robert Hluchy
Rotter Str. 48
85567 Grafing
Mobil: +49 173 6396191 Jana
Mobil: +49 171 7225427 Robert
Fax: +49 8935404909
e-mail: agenturhluchy@gmail.com

Permanent showroom (appointment by arrangement):
MTC München, Haus 4, Raum 120, Taunussstraße 45

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Süd und West, westliches Ruhrgebiet

Siegfried Claassen  
Dürling 5
50226 Frechen
Tel: +49 2234 58885
Mobil: +49 171 4034657
e-mail: siegfried-claassen@t-online.de

Permanent showroom (appointment by arrangement):
Euromoda Neuss
4 Etage, Raum A-401

Nordrhein-Westfalen Mitte+ Ost, nördliches Ruhrgebiet, Niedersachsen Süd

Ingo Zeitz
Hinter der Mauer 1
32312 Lübbecke
Tel: +49 5741 40742
Fax: +49 5741 236170
Mobil: +49 173 2670047
e-mail: zeitz.ingo@t-online.de

Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

Christoph Riehm
Süssbachweg 58
66540 Neunkirchen
Tel: +49 6821 52545
Fax: +49 6821 52068
Mobil: +49 171 6188062
e-mail:modeagentur-riehm@t-online.de

Sachsen, Thüringen, Berlin, Brandenburg

Torsten Günther
Am Südhang 42
09439 Amtsberg
Tel: +49 37209 80831
Mobil: +49 175 4006784
e-mail: torsten.guenther64@web.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Nord-Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen Anhalt

Hans Jürgen Walte
Harzblick 8
38690 Vienenburg
Tel: +49 5324 780879
Fax:+49 5324 780878
Mobil: +49 170 8089534
e-mail: h.walte@t-online.de

Permanent showroom (appointment by arrangement):
Modecentrum Hamburg
Haus B, 4.Etage, Raum 439


Europe

Belgium

Vasa International NV
Dennenlaan, 9
B-2340 Beerse
Tel: +32 14 420001
Fax: +32 14 424944
www.vasainternational.eu
e-mail: info@vasainternational.be

Denmark

Sejthen Agentur ApS
Tel. +45 212 71718
e-mail: BS@jsfashion.dk

Finland

Arja Heinonen
Ann-Collection Oy Ltd
Tel.: +358 451363535
e-mail: info@ann-collection.fi

Ireland

Graine O´Rourke Models Ltd., Fashion Hse
Unit 4 Fashion City, Ballymount Road Upper,
Dublin 24, Ireland
Tel.: +353 1 4290 900
Mobil: +353 86 2450 960
e-mail: Marc@FashionHse.com

Luxemburg

Christoph Riehm
Tel: +49 6821 52545
Fax: +49 6821 52068
Mobil: +49 171 6188062
e-mail:modeagentur-riehm@t-online.de

Netherlands

Lutgerink Jan Willem
Hoefakkerstraat 63, 5014 JB Tilburg
Tel.: +31 13 5361183
Mobil: +31 620 404986
e-mail: j.w.lutgerink@planet.nl

permanente showroom (alleen op afspraak aanwezig)
CubeCentre, Veluwezoom 7 C 4.40 (4e Etage, showroom 40), 1327 AA Almere

Sweden

Roys Mode
Stockholm Showroom
Augustendalsvägen
13152 Nacka Strand
Tel.: +46 8 197 670
Mobil: +46 708 750 737
e-mail: info@roysmode.se

Permanent Showroom:
Stockholm Fashion District
Showroom 907
Bemannat nästan alla dagar, ring för att boka möte.

Switzerland

Modeagentur Edi Müller AG
Thurgauerstr.117
CH-8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)

Tel: +41 44 829 2133
Fax: +41 44 829 2132
e-mail: info@mode-edi-mueller.ch

Permanent showroom (appointment by arrangement)
Showroom 191 TMC Zürich

Slovenia

Milan Zupanc
Tel.: +386 3710 2693
Mobil.: +386 4179 0586
e-mail: milan.zupanc@jaggermoda.si

Darko Pristovnik
Tel.: +386 4162 1440
Fax.: +386 3 545 3320
e-mail: primada@siol.net

Spain - Catalonia, Aragon, Andorra and Baleares Islands

DOSGE Germain
ShowRoom-N.1, 5.Floor, Calle Caspe N.130, 08013 Barcelona

Jaime Germain
móvil: +34 6253 88765
Fax: +34 93 788 85 99
e-mail: j@dosg.e.telefonica.net
 
Nacho Germain
móvil: +34 6253 88766
Fax:   +34 93 788 85 99
 

Hungary

Gardos Agentura Kft. Gárdos Zsuzsanna
Tel.: +36 1 452 7281
Mobil: +36 30 925 5188
www.gardosagentura.hu
e-mail: office@gardosagentura.hu

Fashion Trend Center
H-2040 Budaörs 
Gyár utca 2, III. emelet, 3.29-3.30 ajtó

  
       

All other countries

Contact person Karntner

Gerhard Karntner
CEO
Tel. +43 7435 52169 13
Fax.: +43 7435 52169 54
e-mail: gerhard@karntner.com

Contact person Obermüller

Johann Obermüller
Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 14
Fax.: +43 7435 52169 54
e-mail: obermueller@karntner.com

David Karntner
Key-Account/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 17
Fax.: +43 7435 52169 54
e-mail: david@karntner.com

Contact person Kitzinger

Christoph Kitzinger
Key-Account/Sales and purchasing director
Tel. +43 7435 52169 15
Mobil: +43 664 3222503
Fax.: +43 7435 52169 54
e-mail: kitzinger@karntner.com


 


go to B2B store

© 2022 by Textil Karntner GmbH & Co. KG